Team	Year	First	Last	School	Team	Year	First	Last	School	D	Date	Win		Lose	Location
East	1974	John	Davis	Shawnee Mission South	West	1974	Max	Hiebert	Ulysses	1 [	Saturday, June 15, 1974	East	16	West	14 Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1975	Kent	Rogers	Nemaha Valley	West	1975	Jim	Davie	Wichita Southeast	1 [	Saturday, June 14, 1975	West	3	East	0 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1976	J.W.	Emerson	Manhattan	West	1976	Phil	Hower	Scott City	1 [	Saturday, June 12, 1976	West	28	East	24 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1977	Ray	Harvey	Parsons	West	1977	Tom	McVay	Derby	1 [	Saturday, June 11, 1977	West	35	East	14 Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1978	Glenn	Percy	Shawnee Mission East	West	1978	MC	Odell	Wellington	1 [	Saturday, June 10, 1978	East	34	West	0 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1979	Len	Mohlman	Bishop Miege	West	1979	Chuck	Porter	Bishop Carroll	1 [	Saturday, August 11, 1979	West	24	East	22 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1980	Paul	Dennis	Abilene	West	1980	Dennis	Cavalier	Wichita Southeast	1 [	Saturday, June 14, 1980	West	30	East	15 Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1981	Ron	Hill	Arkansas City	West	1981	John	Kendall	Liberal		Saturday, June 13, 1981	West	34	East	7 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1982	Lew	Lane	Manhattan	West	1982	Steve	Miller	Hutchinson		Saturday, August 7, 1982	East	12	West	7 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1983	Gene	John	Fredonia	West	1983	Ed	Kriwiel	Kapaun Mt. Carmel Catholic		Saturday, August 6, 1983	East	16	West	9 Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1984	Larry	Garman	Pittsburg	West	1984	Steve	Miller	Hutchinson		Saturday, August 4, 1984	West	24	East	19 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1985	Tom	Michael	St. Marys	West	1985	Larry	Wiemers	Clay Center		Saturday, August 3, 1985	East	26	West	6 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1986	C.J.	Hamilton	Silver Lake	West	1986	Mark	Templin	Wichita Southeast		Saturday, August 2, 1986	West	42	East	20 Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1987	Ron	Bowen	Washburn Rural	West	1987	Alan	Haskell	Liberal		Saturday, August 1, 1987	West	14	East	7 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1988	John	Garber	Sabetha	West	1988	Roger	Barta	Smith Center		Saturday, August 6, 1988	East	31	West	27 Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	1989	Randy	Westfahl	Schlagle	West	1989	Paul	Dennis	Abilene	][	Saturday, August 5, 1989	West	31	East	0 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1990	Bernie	Bierman	Baldwin	West	1990	Tom	Young	Derby	] [	Saturday, August 4, 1990	West	32	East	0 Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1991	Kent	Brown	Coffeyville	West	1991	Jim	Paramore	Hesston	1 [	Saturday, August 3, 1991	West	44	East	29 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1992	Rick	Clark	Spring Hill	West	1992	Dave	Meadows	Garden City	1 [	Saturday, August 1, 1992	East	25	West	21 Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	1993	Mark	Luedtke	Rossville	West	1993	Gary	Cornelsen	Liberal	1 [	Saturday, August 7, 1993	East	26	West	22 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	1994	Dale	Burkholder	Shawnee Heights	West	1994	Bob	Fuller	Wellington	1 [	Saturday, August 6, 1994	West	18	East	15 Memorial Stadium, Lawrence, Kansas
East	1995	Jeff	Meyers	Olathe East	West	1995	Larry	Mills	Hays	1 [	Saturday, July 29, 1995	West	24	East	7 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	1996	Larry	Garman	Pittsburg	West	1996	Randall	Zimmerman	Junction City	1 [	Saturday, August 3, 1996	East	13	West	7 Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	1997	Don	Simmons	Independence	West	1997	Monty	Bechard	Belleville	1 [	Saturday, July 26, 1997	West	21	East	17 Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	1998	Chuck	Smith	St. Mary's Colgan	West	1998	James	Mireles	Ulysses	1 [	Saturday, July 25, 1998	East	22	West	11 Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	1999	Tom	Stringer	Hayden Catholic	West	1999	Dan	Johnson	Wichita Southeast	1 [	Friday, July 30, 1999	West	28	East	21 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	2000	Brooks	Barta	Holton	West	2000	Tom	Audley	Andover	1 [	Saturday, July 29, 2000	East	21	West	14 Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	2001	Craig	Crespino	Girard	West	2001	Dustin	McEwen	Hillsboro	1 [	Saturday, July 28, 2001	East	12	West	12 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	2002	Leon	Miller	Frontenac	West	2002	Linn	Hibbs	Wellington		Saturday, July 27, 2002	West	27	East	13 Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2003	Bill	Lowe	Topeka Seaman	West	2003	Weston	Schartz	Wichita West	1 [	Saturday, July 26, 2003	West	35	East	2 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	2004	C.J.	Hamilton	Silver Lake	West	2004	Gene	Flax	Thomas More Prep		Saturday, July 31, 2004	East	29	West	12 Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	2005	Tom	Stringer	Hayden Catholic	West	2005	Danny	Adelhardt	Hesston		Saturday, July 30, 2005	East	17	West	10 Bill Snyder Family Football Stadium, Manhattan, Kansas
East	2006	Bob	Lisher	Lawrence Free State	West	2006	Marvin	Diener	Salina Central		Saturday, July 29, 2006	West	10	East	9 Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2007	Blake	Pierce	Topeka Seaman	West	2007	Jason	Kenny	Ulysses		Saturday, July 28, 2007	West	26	East	7 Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	2008	Matt	Garber	Sabetha	West	2008	Gary	Guzman	Wichita Southeast		Saturday, July 26, 2008	West	29	East	28 Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	2009	Rod	Stallbaumer	Lyndon	West	2009	Во	Black	Great Bend	][	Saturday, July 25, 2009	West	14	East	7 Cessna Stadium, Wichita, Kansas
East	2010	Bill	Arnold	Hayden Catholic	West	2010	Randall	Zimmerman	Junction City		Saturday, July 31, 2010	West	45	East	29 Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2011	Larry	Glatczak	Centralia	West	2011	Rick	Wheeler	Wichita Heights		Saturday, July 30, 2011	West	30	East	7 Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	2012	Steve	Buhler	Rossville	West	2012	Brian	Hill	Garden City		Saturday, July 28, 2012	West	14		7 Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	2013	Jason	Swift	Shawnee Heights	West	2013	Ryan	Cornelsen	Hays	ΙĽ	Saturday, July 27, 2013	East		West	19 Yager Stadium, Topeka, Kansas
East	2014	Chris	Stewart	McLouth	West	2014	Steve	Martin	Wichita Northwest	ΙĽ	Saturday, July 26, 2014	West	21	East	6 Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2015	Harry	Hester	Cherryvale	West	2015	Scott	Moshier	Meade	ΙĽ	Saturday, July 25, 2015	East	21	West	0 Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas
East	2016	Blake	Pierce	Topeka Seaman	West	2016	Randall	Zimmerman	Junction City		Saturday, July 30, 2016	East	48	West	27 Francis G. Welch Stadium, Emporia, Kansas
East	2017	Derick	Hammes	Rossville	West	2017	Marc	Marinelli	Mulvane		Saturday, July 29, 2017	West	22	East	21 BG Stadium, Eldorado, Kansas
East	2018	Warren	Seitz	Nemaha Valley	West	2018	Scott	Vang	Goddard	ΙĽ	Saturday, July 28, 2018	East	21	West	14 Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2019	Walt	Alexander	Topeka	West	2019	Tyson	Bauerle	Hesston	ΙĽ	Saturday, June 8, 2019	West	26	East	7 Memorial Stadium, Dodge City, Kansas
East	2020		Buhler	Washburn Rural	West	2020	Tommy	Beason	Goddard		Saturday, July 18, 2020	West	14		9 Hummer Sports Park, Topeka, Kansas
East	2021		King	De Soto	West	2021	Lucas	Melvin	Norton		Saturday, June 26, 2021	West	14	East	0 Gowans Stadium, Hutchinson, Kansas
East	2022	Rod	Stallbaumer	Basehor-Linwood	West	2022	Troy	Black	Wichita Collegiate		Saturday, July 23, 2022	West	10	East	10 Carnie Smith Stadium, Pittsburg, Kansas
East	2023	Clint	Rider	Blue Valley Northwest	West	2023	Tony	Crough	Hays High		Saturday, July 15, 2023	West	21	East	20 Lewis Field Stadium, Hays, Kansas